s4/tort: CRACKNAMES tests to use private structure for testing.
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamen.mazdrashki@postpath.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:47:14 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:29:56 +0000 (07:29 +1000)
commit0c8eee971172f74a896d9e8c499efd9805491fd9
tree235717a1144692fd5e825f07356470176568ffd3
parentbebeb4ff701caa353d82dc7c2c9cb4555aff101f
s4/tort: CRACKNAMES tests to use private structure for testing.

DsCrackNamesPrivate structure basically inherits DsPrivate
structure while adding few test-specific members.
source4/torture/rpc/drsuapi_cracknames.c