s3-netlogon: setup NETLOGON credential chain in rpccli_netlogon_set_trust_password...
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 15:04:52 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 14:50:23 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit0c2fc9eedf241746067d1625f643c894bfa11394
tree4839e0b0321b0784dce7eb92ee58bf942f28da39
parente9f126421d21a66cc695039f798d252e9f98fef9
s3-netlogon: setup NETLOGON credential chain in rpccli_netlogon_set_trust_password() only when needed.

Guenther
source3/rpc_client/cli_netlogon.c