test: add (and unify) sectioning output of subtests in tests_all.sh
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 11:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 15:22:03 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit0ad8a002ce90c7567952cf9923bae57136cff565
treeb2979b4bd299b674fc3c6a40314b3ae07eb9e773
parent0c3b8e2cab3eecd31d73022d52ab918f68b82131
test: add (and unify) sectioning output of subtests in tests_all.sh

Michael
(This used to be commit d775194e9c7b75182c485fba427b20ec2bfcf16c)
source3/script/tests/tests_all.sh