Fix Coverity ID 626: DEADCODE
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 09:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 09:08:59 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit0accf2cf0f5890c9adf17c3d738bdf6cb46841a4
tree0da053de0ba2c4c41d0dce974533eeadb70c5536
parent6610327770f3e7dd3e7a9b71d34b82f1f198a8a4
Fix Coverity ID 626: DEADCODE
nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_pam.c