s4-smbtorture: add RPC-SAMR-USERS-PRIVILEGES test.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 17:37:13 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 20:54:14 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commit0a9049be872a0eaf56c1449f8b362b6d91dd781b
tree76856cbbbbeed90675b3d34e072ef9ed39e0d41c
parent5fb3b8e377deeb0ce362a7bcb9323542b579fdef
s4-smbtorture: add RPC-SAMR-USERS-PRIVILEGES test.

This test demonstrates the independence of the lsa and samr accounts while
remove a samr users that still has privileges granted.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/rpc.c
source4/torture/rpc/samr.c