s3:net conf: reduce memory usage of "net conf import".
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 20:46:32 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 4 Mar 2009 21:49:24 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit094578903184e2702d2a5000bf448a89954acf95
tree7fd97a22d0f91fa16636a0c73057ae743627265e
parentf9636b0c01b962d2915895ef7125eed955423ded
s3:net conf: reduce memory usage of "net conf import".

"net conf import" was wrapped in one big transaction.
This lead to MAX_TALLOC_SIZE being exceeded at roughly
1500 shares. This patch resolves that problem by
limiting the top level transactions in "net conf import"
to 100 shares.

Michael
source3/utils/net_conf.c