Mark test_security_descriptor_add_neg as known failing (for now).
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:30:21 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 21:58:52 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit08ce8a4752e2be1990901cff586b3270bd78fc2b
tree9ffc8f5f5ff2dc911de1af2eb01a44ea741beffc
parentaf0946c101ed6507a2df584a9772bedfec32c8b2
Mark test_security_descriptor_add_neg as known failing (for now).
source4/lib/ldb/tests/python/ldap.py
source4/selftest/knownfail