s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevEnum from s3 idl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 15:34:28 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 01:44:33 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
commit07f1bb3abce00fc20e78e7be9d7ad2d5346b681b
tree9ac0459d3b28b21d9659b0556793cc1b7b051888
parent439f197a68e794a95e29f8c37b7d960bd7da420e
s4-srvsvc: merge srvsvc_NetCharDevEnum from s3 idl.

Guenther
source4/librpc/idl/srvsvc.idl
source4/rpc_server/srvsvc/dcesrv_srvsvc.c
source4/torture/rpc/srvsvc.c