Some more fields in pdb_ads_init_ads_from_sam()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 20:40:36 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commit078443bc672ad5dd02fd47c91f52173b0879102e
tree18abab10fe0365eed01e56797c27b34f53926761
parentfae921e93821329605c8fecacda8eebb768af2f8
Some more fields in pdb_ads_init_ads_from_sam()
source3/passdb/pdb_ads.c