s4-libcli: Added NULL handlers for DSDB_CONTROL_DN_STORAGE_FORMAT_OID and LDB_CONTROL...
authorEndi S. Dewata <edewata@redhat.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 02:57:01 +0000 (20:57 -0600)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 03:06:52 +0000 (14:06 +1100)
commit07669b0704eac9db46e241e681c92b09ee5a4c2e
treee71c5e2ba8056e260118da3701d77cf69031d8f7
parentbe026a6fd89b44ba7e6bdf5bef049959b242c61e
s4-libcli: Added NULL handlers for DSDB_CONTROL_DN_STORAGE_FORMAT_OID and LDB_CONTROL_AS_SYSTEM_OID

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/libcli/ldap/ldap_controls.c