s4-ntvfs: check if pvfs is NULL in pvfs_logoff
authorbrendan powers <brendan0powers@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:01:32 +0000 (19:01 -0500)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 00:48:39 +0000 (11:48 +1100)
commit0708b2a0c91aa3d0c836a3edf21b3cb8fbdcd76c
treea8e00b24b948f7100711dc4412df633ba6909fa1
parentfae70e1f54fb0bcc6c39caad70ed69a626640381
s4-ntvfs: check if pvfs is NULL in pvfs_logoff

pvfs can be NULL if the directory a share points to does not exist. In
this case, there would be no open files, so it is safe to just return
from the function.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
source4/ntvfs/posix/pvfs_open.c