s4:selftest: place summary file into selftest-prefix
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@sernet.private>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 15:48:18 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 08:00:47 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commit068d4336d6ed2671f60fff9f270c2b506d7f09a2
tree00f0a63d36da4ac9680d8d8750b0cfe45c1d2852
parent259c1d73bf1d9f052ad893bca4e3b4128ea89bfb
s4:selftest: place summary file into selftest-prefix

metze
source4/selftest/config.mk