cleanup
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 19:21:36 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 16:59:04 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
commit0679c774697563bc0b1f57462018051b75d0e581
treeb5f8769c6fe12ccb83ee252c2c7b074b34b6742d
parent15edc96f4914db7b478aa321d8a596993a591822
cleanup

remove trailing spaces, tabs and blank lines
source4/rpc_server/netlogon/dcerpc_netlogon.c