s4-smbtorture: Fix test_SamLogon() for netlogon servers not yet supporting
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 11:16:25 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 May 2009 11:17:53 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit059401e4575922ee23656b880c2c2ef230a7cebe
treed5b21c2760a48d657ca7254c04ff194a718d47a1
parent90b38906541de554e3964d96ed83a7c71b5ea05c
s4-smbtorture: Fix test_SamLogon() for netlogon servers not yet supporting
validation level 6.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/samr.c