s4:AD content - Implement the new password settings container
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 10:17:23 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 20:19:57 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit017e401dedcd22feeb28c49aee9592befdce1e69
tree5e86689839f603d5c775df7cce2e9b67414d488f
parent973ea198677c581064fad62cdac30baac7103ef8
s4:AD content - Implement the new password settings container
source4/setup/provision.ldif