Fix another segfault and make smbfilter run again.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2007 00:09:24 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2007 00:10:05 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
commit002060855fecdc22082efc7ef80b3971f5ef87fd
treeceed8b865885c774ddfcfc2d9968a25e7b1a66ff
parent251d755e90ab8ae2511b553dfa519512aedb9a54
Fix another segfault and make smbfilter run again.
This fix is not complete yet (loop after "client closed connection")
but at least it starts again...

Micheal
(This used to be commit e2ffc6053dc9453fc49545db47374ed42e8efecd)
source3/utils/smbfilter.c