NSS:winbind_struct_protocol.h - fix typo
[ira/wip.git] / MAINTAINERS
index b84f01b519ba7262179cfcf532ebc06300e77896..f6824a1181cab3421023ee183ef0be6cd836b997 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ portions of the Samba 3.0 code.  It also lists developers
 responsible for 3rd party projects that work with Samba
 (e.g. vfs modules).
 
-Note that this list is for you benefit, but please do not
+Note that this list is for your benefit, but please do not
 abuse it by constantly emailing a stream of help questions
 to the maintainers.  Some are more open to direct 
 communication than others and some struggle with enormous
@@ -21,10 +21,18 @@ Feature/Function    Developer
 ----------------       ---------
 
 documentation          John Terpstra <jht@samba.org>
+
 libmsrpc               Chris Nichols <skel@samba.org>
+
 libsmbclient           Derrell Lipman <derrell@samba.org>
-pdb_mysql              Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
+
+pdb_*sql               Collen Blijenberg <collen@hermanjordan.nl>
+                               Herwin Weststrate <herwin@snt.utwente.nl>
+
+                       http://pdbsql.sourceforge.net/
+
 printing               Gerald (Jerry) Carter <jerry@samba.org>
+
 samba-vscan            Rainer Link <rainer@openantivirus.org>