NSS:winbind_struct_protocol.h - fix typo
[ira/wip.git] / MAINTAINERS
index a4024616e20d3f421477b50d9695ef48a61b05be..f6824a1181cab3421023ee183ef0be6cd836b997 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ portions of the Samba 3.0 code.  It also lists developers
 responsible for 3rd party projects that work with Samba
 (e.g. vfs modules).
 
 responsible for 3rd party projects that work with Samba
 (e.g. vfs modules).
 
-Note that this list is for you benefit, but please do not
+Note that this list is for your benefit, but please do not
 abuse it by constantly emailing a stream of help questions
 to the maintainers.  Some are more open to direct 
 communication than others and some struggle with enormous
 abuse it by constantly emailing a stream of help questions
 to the maintainers.  Some are more open to direct 
 communication than others and some struggle with enormous
@@ -20,11 +20,20 @@ Samba subversion tree should be filed at https://bugzilla.samba.org/.
 Feature/Function       Developer
 ----------------       ---------
 
 Feature/Function       Developer
 ----------------       ---------
 
-samba-vscan            Rainer Link <rainer@openantivirus.org>
-pdb_mysql              Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
-General Documentation  John Terpstra <jht@samba.org>
+documentation          John Terpstra <jht@samba.org>
+
+libmsrpc               Chris Nichols <skel@samba.org>
+
+libsmbclient           Derrell Lipman <derrell@samba.org>
+
+pdb_*sql               Collen Blijenberg <collen@hermanjordan.nl>
+                               Herwin Weststrate <herwin@snt.utwente.nl>
 
 
-Printing               Gerald (Jerry) Carter <jerry@samba.org>
+                       http://pdbsql.sourceforge.net/
+
+printing               Gerald (Jerry) Carter <jerry@samba.org>
+
+samba-vscan            Rainer Link <rainer@openantivirus.org>
 
 
 --
 
 
 --