Rename and split the README file master overview
authorSimo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 21:50:12 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 22:01:50 +0000 (18:01 -0400)
commit3599d8174c0cec498ae3fdf50e4f52efbd454ca0
tree8045485af0a6000363f55a765ace0b23d7d4a64b
parent5bdd7f00d204ced1be540a1f10bc561d1d3761c0
Rename and split the README file

Use markdown for neat formatting on pagure.
This file is used as the project description so add information on other
related documentation and split out the old testing information.

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Merges #9
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
TESTING.txt [moved from README.txt with 83% similarity]