gd/win32-spoolss/.git
9 years agoadd SetPrinterDataExW.exe. master
Günther Deschner [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
add SetPrinterDataExW.exe.

Guenther

9 years agoGetPrinter: allow to be called with level argument.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:33:26 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
GetPrinter: allow to be called with level argument.

Guenther

9 years agoadd recent printlib copy from samba.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:32:44 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
add recent printlib copy from samba.

Guenther

9 years agoremove unused job defines.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 10:42:01 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
remove unused job defines.

Guenther

9 years agofix some build warnings.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 14:28:50 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
fix some build warnings.

Guenther

9 years agoadd script to generate Makefile.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
add script to generate Makefile.

Guenther

9 years agoadd Makefile.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
add Makefile.

Guenther

9 years agoadd printlib.h
Günther Deschner [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
add printlib.h

Guenther

9 years agoremove some trailing whitespace.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:49:39 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
remove some trailing whitespace.

Guenther

9 years agodos2unix everything
Günther Deschner [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 13:45:15 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
dos2unix everything

Guenther

11 years agoInitial checkin of junk code from my bzr tree.
Gerald (Jerry) Carter [Mon, 15 Oct 2007 12:22:41 +0000 (07:22 -0500)]
Initial checkin of junk code from my bzr tree.

Original tree was located at http://people.samba.org/bzr/jerry/slag/