gd/slides/2016-02-devconf.git
5 years agomove witness slide master
Günther Deschner [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 00:34:27 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
move witness slide

5 years agosmb3 : remove MC page
Michael Adam [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 00:23:36 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
smb3 : remove MC page

5 years agosmb3: rdma
Michael Adam [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 00:12:39 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
smb3: rdma

5 years agosmb3: intro...
Michael Adam [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 00:10:47 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
smb3: intro...

5 years agoadd...
Michael Adam [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 17:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
add...

5 years agosmb3: some update
Michael Adam [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 16:18:38 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
smb3: some update

5 years agointro: enter samba..
Michael Adam [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 15:47:15 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
intro: enter samba..

5 years agomore smb3 (just a skeleton)
Günther Deschner [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 15:47:14 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
more smb3 (just a skeleton)

5 years agosmb3: reduce # of slides by using overlay
Michael Adam [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 13:30:16 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
smb3: reduce # of slides by using overlay

5 years agoctdb: reduce # of slides by using overlay
Michael Adam [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 13:26:52 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ctdb: reduce # of slides by using overlay

5 years agosamba today -- transistions
Michael Adam [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 11:03:02 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
samba today -- transistions

5 years agoadd urls.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 10:47:36 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
add urls.

5 years agoctdb: Open Files DB
Michael Adam [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 10:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
ctdb: Open Files DB

5 years agoMore work on witness dia pictures.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
More work on witness dia pictures.

5 years agomore work on dia pictures.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 09:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
more work on dia pictures.

5 years agoctdb: wording.
Michael Adam [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 09:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
ctdb: wording.

5 years agoctdb: content...
Michael Adam [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 00:22:09 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
ctdb: content...

5 years agoctdb: content
Michael Adam [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 00:09:28 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
ctdb: content

5 years agoctdb: update contents
Michael Adam [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 23:15:03 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
ctdb: update contents

5 years agoadd more witness pictures.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 23:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
add more witness pictures.

5 years agofix titles
Günther Deschner [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 17:14:59 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
fix titles

5 years agoctdb: add slides explaining smbd daemons / vfs
Michael Adam [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 17:11:24 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
ctdb: add slides explaining smbd daemons / vfs

5 years agoadd slide to visualize witness in a samba ctdb cluster
Günther Deschner [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 16:39:03 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
add slide to visualize witness in a samba ctdb cluster

5 years agominor reformat
Günther Deschner [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 15:47:27 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
minor reformat

5 years agoctdb: fixes
Michael Adam [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 16:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
ctdb: fixes

5 years agoctdb: add content
Michael Adam [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 16:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
ctdb: add content

5 years agoctdb: add content..
Michael Adam [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 15:45:49 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
ctdb: add content..

5 years agomore samba today.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 15:37:16 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
more samba today.

5 years agoSome update on samba today..
Michael Adam [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 11:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Some update on samba today..

5 years agoScale diagram smaller
Michael Adam [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 09:42:44 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Scale diagram smaller

5 years agomore details
Günther Deschner [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 16:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
more details

5 years agosmb features in samba
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 16:04:47 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
smb features in samba

5 years agoMore about SMB3 and witness
Günther Deschner [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
More about SMB3 and witness

5 years agoSome words about Samba today
Günther Deschner [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:40:18 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Some words about Samba today

5 years agoUpdate history title
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 13:16:43 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Update history title

5 years agoMove samba-k-b from content to intro
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 13:15:59 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Move samba-k-b from content to intro

5 years agoPut openhub quote into a block
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 13:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Put openhub quote into a block

5 years agoSMB versions..
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 13:07:43 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
SMB versions..

5 years agosome general stuff for witness.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 12:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
some general stuff for witness.

5 years agoAdd background about SMB
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 12:21:33 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Add background about SMB

5 years agoMakefile: fix deps.
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 12:25:47 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Makefile: fix deps.

Also take clustering-ctdb.wiki into account for deps.

5 years agofix wiki build deps.
Günther Deschner [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 11:34:13 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
fix wiki build deps.

5 years agoAdd samba-layers diagram
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 11:10:57 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Add samba-layers diagram

5 years agomore on samba in general
Günther Deschner [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 10:48:44 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
more on samba in general

5 years agoMove smb3 section to own include file
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:29:31 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Move smb3 section to own include file

5 years agoMove clustering-wiki to include file
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:28:25 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Move clustering-wiki to include file

5 years agoMove intro-history to include file
Michael Adam [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 09:26:23 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Move intro-history to include file

5 years agoAdd ctdb diagrams
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 23:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
Add ctdb diagrams

5 years agoadd pictures
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 23:39:29 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
add pictures

5 years agocontent / skeleton
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 23:36:51 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
content / skeleton

5 years agoAdapt info
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 23:19:58 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Adapt info

5 years agoAdd first slide and history slide
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 23:18:37 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Add first slide and history slide

5 years agooutline
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 22:35:36 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
outline

5 years agoUpdate title / author ...
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Update title / author ...

5 years agoAdd abstract
Michael Adam [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:13:57 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Add abstract

5 years agoinjecting wiki2beamer slides skeleton
Michael Adam [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 06:47:33 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
injecting wiki2beamer slides skeleton