gd/samba/.git
12 years agoAdd ntsvcs_hwprofinfo command to rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:29:55 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Add ntsvcs_hwprofinfo command to rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:38:08 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoAdd IDL for PNP_GetHwProfInfo.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:29:13 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Add IDL for PNP_GetHwProfInfo.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_HW_PROFILE_FLAGS.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:10:37 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_HW_PROFILE_FLAGS.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _PNP_HwProfFlags().
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:09:34 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
Use pidl for _PNP_HwProfFlags().

Guenther

12 years agoAdd ntsvcs_hwprofflags command to rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:07:12 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Add ntsvcs_hwprofflags command to rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:37:06 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFill in (very unfinished) IDL for PNP_HwProfFlags.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:06:08 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Fill in (very unfinished) IDL for PNP_HwProfFlags.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_GET_DEVICE_LIST_SIZE.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:24:57 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_GET_DEVICE_LIST_SIZE.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _PNP_GetDeviceListSize().
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:21:56 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Use pidl for _PNP_GetDeviceListSize().

Guenther

12 years agoAdd ntsvcs_getdevlistsize command to rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Add ntsvcs_getdevlistsize command to rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:26:10 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFill in IDL PNP_GetDeviceListSize() based on samba3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:22:45 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Fill in IDL PNP_GetDeviceListSize() based on samba3.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_VALIDATE_DEVICE_INSTANCE.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:42:52 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_VALIDATE_DEVICE_INSTANCE.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _PNP_ValidateDeviceInstance().
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:42:20 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Use pidl for _PNP_ValidateDeviceInstance().

Guenther

12 years agoAdd ValidateDeviceInstance command to rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Add ValidateDeviceInstance command to rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:44:50 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFill in IDL for PNP_ValidateDeviceInstance (based on samba3).
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:40:14 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Fill in IDL for PNP_ValidateDeviceInstance (based on samba3).

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_GET_VERSION.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:37:45 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_GET_VERSION.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _PNP_GetVersion().
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:17:51 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Use pidl for _PNP_GetVersion().

Guenther

12 years agoAdd very basic ntsvcs client to rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:16:56 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Add very basic ntsvcs client to rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:29:35 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFill in IDL for PNP_GetVersion (based from samba3).
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:14:47 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Fill in IDL for PNP_GetVersion (based from samba3).

Guenther

12 years agoMove all dummy ntsvcs calls to WERROR.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:13:38 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Move all dummy ntsvcs calls to WERROR.

Guenther

12 years agoBuild the generated ntsvcs server (not at all useable yet).
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:03:22 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Build the generated ntsvcs server (not at all useable yet).

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for NTSVCS.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:25:05 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Use pidl for NTSVCS.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupNames4.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:04:40 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames4.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupSids3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupSids3.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupNames3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:03:53 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames3.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupNames2.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames2.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupSids2.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 18:58:48 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupSids2.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupSids.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 18:58:18 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupSids.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupNames.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 18:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames.

Guenther

12 years agoMove policy_handle_is_valid out of parse_lsa.c
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 02:10:21 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Move policy_handle_is_valid out of parse_lsa.c

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused creds_client_check and creds_client_step.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 02:08:42 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
Remove unused creds_client_check and creds_client_step.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove rpc_parse/parse_net.c and some last unused netlogon headers.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:57:16 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Remove rpc_parse/parse_net.c and some last unused netlogon headers.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:56:09 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoAdd sync netr_LogonControlCode from samba3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:55:22 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
Add sync netr_LogonControlCode from samba3.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_AUTH3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:53:23 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_AUTH3.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_LOGON_EX and finally NET_USER_INFO_3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:50:11 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_LOGON_EX and finally NET_USER_INFO_3.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_AUTH. This must have been forgotten.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:39:36 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_AUTH. This must have been forgotten.

Guenther

12 years agoUse rpccli_netr_LogonSamLogonEx in rpccli wrapping function.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:37:12 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
Use rpccli_netr_LogonSamLogonEx in rpccli wrapping function.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_LOGON.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:25:33 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_LOGON.

Guenther

12 years agoFinally let our samlogon routines call rpccli_netr_LogonSamLogon internally and
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:10:43 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
Finally let our samlogon routines call rpccli_netr_LogonSamLogon internally and
return netr_SamInfo3.

Guenther

12 years agoUse netr_SamInfo3 in remaining places.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:09:35 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Use netr_SamInfo3 in remaining places.

Guenther

12 years agoUse netr_SamInfo3 everywhere in winbindd.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:08:12 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
Use netr_SamInfo3 everywhere in winbindd.

Guenther

12 years agoAdd some more samlogon related netlogon init functions.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:06:17 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Add some more samlogon related netlogon init functions.

Guenther

12 years agoGetting rid of net_io_user_info3() when sending an NDR encoded netr_SamInfo3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:04:52 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Getting rid of net_io_user_info3() when sending an NDR encoded netr_SamInfo3.

Guenther

12 years agoFix some more callers of PAC_DATA.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:01:30 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Fix some more callers of PAC_DATA.

Guenther

12 years agoUse new IDL based PAC structures in clikrb5.c
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:59:02 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Use new IDL based PAC structures in clikrb5.c

Guenther

12 years agoSome more cleanup in authdata.c.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:57:57 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Some more cleanup in authdata.c.

Guenther

12 years agoAlign our krb5 PAC decoding routines to the samba4 ones.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:57:20 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Align our krb5 PAC decoding routines to the samba4 ones.

(while keeping all the trans krb5 lib support)

Guenther

12 years agoUse netr_SamInfo3 in samlogon cache and use ndr functions for storing the blob.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:47:01 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Use netr_SamInfo3 in samlogon cache and use ndr functions for storing the blob.

Guenther

12 years agoUse netr_SamInfo3 in make_server_info_info3().
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 18:08:22 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Use netr_SamInfo3 in make_server_info_info3().

Guenther

12 years agoUse new structs in reply_spnego_kerberos().
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 17:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Use new structs in reply_spnego_kerberos().

Guenther

12 years agoUse netr_SamInfo3 in sid_array_from_info3.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 17:51:01 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Use netr_SamInfo3 in sid_array_from_info3.

Guenther

12 years agoAdd missing header file.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:44:39 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
Add missing header file.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:33:46 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoAdd netsamlogoncache_entry to krb5pac IDL, probably not the most accurate place...
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:33:03 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Add netsamlogoncache_entry to krb5pac IDL, probably not the most accurate place...

Guenther

12 years agoAdd krb5pac IDL from samba4.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 16:06:23 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Add krb5pac IDL from samba4.

Guenther

12 years agoAdd missing dependency to libtdb to libnss_wins.so
Michael Adam [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:09:15 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
Add missing dependency to libtdb to libnss_wins.so

Michael

12 years agoRemove unused code, make fns static
Volker Lendecke [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 19:29:49 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Remove unused code, make fns static

12 years agoRemove unused netlogon delta defines.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 15:08:34 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Remove unused netlogon delta defines.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_SRV_PWSET.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 15:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_SRV_PWSET.

Guenther

12 years agoUse rpccli_netr_ServerPasswordSet in "just_change_the_password()".
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 15:04:01 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Use rpccli_netr_ServerPasswordSet in "just_change_the_password()".

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused creds_server_check and creds_server_step.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 14:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Remove unused creds_server_check and creds_server_step.

Guenther

12 years agoYES! NETLOGON rpc server side migration to pidl finished.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 12:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
YES! NETLOGON rpc server side migration to pidl finished.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _netr_LogonSamLogon() and _netr_LogonSamLogonEx().
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 12:28:03 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Use pidl for _netr_LogonSamLogon() and _netr_LogonSamLogonEx().

Guenther

12 years agoAdd generated ndr_eventlog leftover produced by recent pidl changes.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 13:02:03 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Add generated ndr_eventlog leftover produced by recent pidl changes.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 12:59:55 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for netr_LogonSamLogonEx.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 12:58:38 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Fix IDL for netr_LogonSamLogonEx.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for netr_LogonSamLogon.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 12:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Fix IDL for netr_LogonSamLogon.

Guenther

12 years agoAdd init_netr_SamInfo3 routine.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 12:27:10 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Add init_netr_SamInfo3 routine.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_REQ_CHAL and NET_AUTH2.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 23:05:45 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_REQ_CHAL and NET_AUTH2.

Guenther

12 years agoReplace DOM_CHAL with "struct netr_Credential" where we can right now.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 22:57:19 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Replace DOM_CHAL with "struct netr_Credential" where we can right now.

This allows to remove some more old netlogon client calls.

Guenther

12 years agoFix the netlogon rpc_server build.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 22:36:31 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Fix the netlogon rpc_server build.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 22:32:02 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for netr_ServerReqChallenge, netr_ServerAuthenticate and
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 22:30:53 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Fix IDL for netr_ServerReqChallenge, netr_ServerAuthenticate and
netr_ServerAuthenticate2 to match what is on NDR and to
generate a more appropriate samba3 netlogon client.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_LOGOFF.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 21:38:29 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_LOGOFF.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _netr_LogonSamLogoff().
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 20:46:42 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Use pidl for _netr_LogonSamLogoff().

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _netr_ServerAuthenticate2().
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 20:41:16 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
Use pidl for _netr_ServerAuthenticate2().

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _netr_ServerAuthenticate().
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 20:24:39 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Use pidl for _netr_ServerAuthenticate().

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _netr_ServerPasswordSet().
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 20:13:50 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Use pidl for _netr_ServerPasswordSet().

Guenther

12 years agoAdd netlogon_creds_server_check and netlogon_creds_server_step.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 16:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Add netlogon_creds_server_check and netlogon_creds_server_step.

Guenther

12 years agoReformat copied reg_savekey/reg_restorekey code.
Michael Adam [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 16:25:16 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Reformat copied reg_savekey/reg_restorekey code.

Sticking to coding rules.

Michael

12 years agoMove the implementation of _winreg_RestoreKey to reg_api.c
Michael Adam [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 14:31:31 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Move the implementation of _winreg_RestoreKey to reg_api.c

This removes the internals of reg_api from srv_winreg_nt.c entirely,
only reg_api is used there, now. This enlarges the dependencies of
reg_api somewhat now since it adds regfio. But this can be separated
out later. The current goal is to achieve a complete use of reg_api.

Michael

12 years agoMove implementation of _winreg_SaveKey() from srv_winreg_nt.c to reg_api.c
Michael Adam [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 14:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Move implementation of _winreg_SaveKey() from srv_winreg_nt.c to reg_api.c

This gives a new function reg_savekey() and hides a piece of
the backend code from srv_winreg_nt.c. One step towards using
reg_api throughout samba code.

Michael

12 years agoAdapt a comment to current circumstances.
Michael Adam [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 13:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Adapt a comment to current circumstances.

Michael

12 years agoRename registry_init_regdb() to registry_init_smbconf().
Michael Adam [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 12:57:31 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Rename registry_init_regdb() to registry_init_smbconf().

That's what it actually is.

Michael

12 years agoAdd libtdb dependency to libsmbclient, libsmbsharemodes and libnetapi.
Michael Adam [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 14:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Add libtdb dependency to libsmbclient, libsmbsharemodes and libnetapi.

Michael

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_SYNC.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 13:24:31 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_SYNC.

Guenther

12 years agoConvert "net rpc vampire/samdump" to pidl generated functions.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 13:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Convert "net rpc vampire/samdump" to pidl generated functions.

Guenther

12 years agoUse rpccli_netr_DatabaseSync2() in rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 13:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Use rpccli_netr_DatabaseSync2() in rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 13:08:24 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for netr_DatabaseSync2.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 00:18:47 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Fix IDL for netr_DatabaseSync2.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_DELTAS.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 01:59:48 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_DELTAS.

Guenther

12 years agoUse rpccli_netr_DatabaseDeltas() in rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 12:55:18 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Use rpccli_netr_DatabaseDeltas() in rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoAdd netlogon_creds_client_check and netlogon_creds_client_step.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 12:51:54 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Add netlogon_creds_client_check and netlogon_creds_client_step.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 13:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther