gd/samba/.git
12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_CONTROL_SERVICE.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 01:37:32 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_CONTROL_SERVICE.

Guenther

12 years agoUse rpccli_svcctl_ControlService() in net.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 01:37:12 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
Use rpccli_svcctl_ControlService() in net.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _svcctl_ControlService().
Günther Deschner [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 01:35:03 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
Use pidl for _svcctl_ControlService().

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_START_SERVICE.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 01:30:53 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_START_SERVICE.

Guenther

12 years agoUse rpccli_svcctl_StartServiceW() in net.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 01:29:16 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Use rpccli_svcctl_StartServiceW() in net.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _svcctl_StartServiceW().
Günther Deschner [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 01:28:46 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
Use pidl for _svcctl_StartServiceW().

Guenther

12 years agoFix some uninitialized data in new netlogon client.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:48:58 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Fix some uninitialized data in new netlogon client.

Guenther

12 years agow
Günther Deschner [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:20:29 +0000 (01:20 +0100)]
w

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for LSA_LOOKUP_SIDS/2/3.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:19:44 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for LSA_LOOKUP_SIDS/2/3.
This also removes parse_lsa.c entirely.

Guenther

12 years agoYippie! LSARPC server-side migration to pidl finished.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:16:00 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Yippie! LSARPC server-side migration to pidl finished.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _lsa_LookupSids, _lsa_LookupSids2 and _lsa_LookupSids3.
Günther Deschner [Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:01:15 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Use pidl for _lsa_LookupSids, _lsa_LookupSids2 and _lsa_LookupSids3.

Guenther

12 years agoFix a comment. REGISTRY_KEY has vanished from srv_winreg_nt.c
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 16:48:19 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Fix a comment. REGISTRY_KEY has vanished from srv_winreg_nt.c

(It is reg_api time)

Michael

12 years agoRemove (now) unused function make_default_reg_sd().
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 15:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Remove (now) unused function make_default_reg_sd().

Michael

12 years agoGrab secdesc for key from registry for reg_savekey()
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 15:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Grab secdesc for key from registry for reg_savekey()

instead of construction another default secdesc.

Michael

12 years agoAdd NT Authority\System as group sid to default registry key security descriptor.
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 15:03:16 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Add NT Authority\System as group sid to default registry key security descriptor.

Michael

12 years agoChange construct_registry_sd() to return WERROR instead of the SEC_DESC *.
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 13:55:48 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Change construct_registry_sd() to return WERROR instead of the SEC_DESC *.

Michael

12 years agoReformat construct_registry_sd() slightly (stick to coding rules).
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 13:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Reformat construct_registry_sd() slightly (stick to coding rules).

Michael

12 years agoUse BUILTIN\administrators as owner of the default registry key security descriptor.
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 14:51:56 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Use BUILTIN\administrators as owner of the default registry key security descriptor.

Michael

12 years agoFix segfault in svcctl_get_secdesc(): prevent premature TALLOC_FREE.
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 16:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Fix segfault in svcctl_get_secdesc(): prevent premature TALLOC_FREE.

This crash was triggered by (e.g.) net rpc service status.
This patch prevents premature freeing of memory and creates a
common exit point to the function.

Michael

12 years agoAdd a check for success of fetch_reg_values().
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 16:23:41 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Add a check for success of fetch_reg_values().

Michael

12 years agoFix a comment typo.
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 15:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Fix a comment typo.

Michael

12 years agoCreate missing link for libnetapi.so.0
Michael Adam [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 14:51:21 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Create missing link for libnetapi.so.0

Michael

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for LSA_LOOKUP_NAMES/2/3/4
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 16:04:50 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for LSA_LOOKUP_NAMES/2/3/4

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _lsa_LookupNames3 and _lsa_LookupNames4.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 15:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Use pidl for _lsa_LookupNames3 and _lsa_LookupNames4.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 15:52:56 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupNames3 and lsa_LookupNames4.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 15:51:32 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames3 and lsa_LookupNames4.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _lsa_LookupNames() and _lsa_LookupNames2().
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 13:40:34 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Use pidl for _lsa_LookupNames() and _lsa_LookupNames2().

Hopefully I didn't screw this up. Please check :)

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_GET_DISPLAY_NAME.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 12:45:36 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_GET_DISPLAY_NAME.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _svcctl_GetServiceDisplayNameW().
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 12:43:12 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Use pidl for _svcctl_GetServiceDisplayNameW().

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_OPEN_SERVICE.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 11:48:43 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_OPEN_SERVICE.

Guenther

12 years agoUse rpccli_svcctl_OpenServiceW() in net.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 11:45:13 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Use rpccli_svcctl_OpenServiceW() in net.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _svcctl_OpenServiceW().
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 11:55:35 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Use pidl for _svcctl_OpenServiceW().

Note that this call did and still does panic in registry access.
Michael has an idea how to fix this.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_OPEN_SCMANAGER.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 11:12:43 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_OPEN_SCMANAGER.

Guenther

12 years agoUse rpccli_svcctl_OpenSCManagerW() in net.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 11:10:54 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Use rpccli_svcctl_OpenSCManagerW() in net.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _svcctl_OpenSCManagerW().
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 10:55:31 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Use pidl for _svcctl_OpenSCManagerW().

Guenther

12 years agoRemove whitespace, no code changes.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 10:48:51 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Remove whitespace, no code changes.

Guenther

12 years agoFix off-by-one bugs in subcommand argument passing.
Tim Potter [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:24:51 +0000 (10:24 +1100)]
Fix off-by-one bugs in subcommand argument passing.

12 years agoCheck return code of secrets_init() function.
Tim Potter [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:21:50 +0000 (10:21 +1100)]
Check return code of secrets_init() function.

12 years agoReplace C++-style comments with C.
Tim Potter [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:21:17 +0000 (10:21 +1100)]
Replace C++-style comments with C.

12 years agoUse rpccli_lsa_LookupSids() in rpccli_lsa_lookup_sids_noalloc().
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 09:03:19 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Use rpccli_lsa_LookupSids() in rpccli_lsa_lookup_sids_noalloc().

Guenther

12 years agoUse rpccli_lsa_LookupNames() inside of rpccli_lsa_lookup_names.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 03:30:57 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
Use rpccli_lsa_LookupNames() inside of rpccli_lsa_lookup_names.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_GET_HW_PROFILE_INFO.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:34:13 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_GET_HW_PROFILE_INFO.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _PNP_GetHwProfInfo().
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:32:29 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
Use pidl for _PNP_GetHwProfInfo().

Guenther

12 years agoAdd ntsvcs_hwprofinfo command to rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:29:55 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Add ntsvcs_hwprofinfo command to rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:38:08 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoAdd IDL for PNP_GetHwProfInfo.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:29:13 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Add IDL for PNP_GetHwProfInfo.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_HW_PROFILE_FLAGS.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:10:37 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_HW_PROFILE_FLAGS.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _PNP_HwProfFlags().
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:09:34 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
Use pidl for _PNP_HwProfFlags().

Guenther

12 years agoAdd ntsvcs_hwprofflags command to rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:07:12 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Add ntsvcs_hwprofflags command to rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:37:06 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFill in (very unfinished) IDL for PNP_HwProfFlags.
Günther Deschner [Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:06:08 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Fill in (very unfinished) IDL for PNP_HwProfFlags.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_GET_DEVICE_LIST_SIZE.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:24:57 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_GET_DEVICE_LIST_SIZE.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _PNP_GetDeviceListSize().
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:21:56 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Use pidl for _PNP_GetDeviceListSize().

Guenther

12 years agoAdd ntsvcs_getdevlistsize command to rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:23:25 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Add ntsvcs_getdevlistsize command to rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:26:10 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFill in IDL PNP_GetDeviceListSize() based on samba3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 23:22:45 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Fill in IDL PNP_GetDeviceListSize() based on samba3.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_VALIDATE_DEVICE_INSTANCE.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:42:52 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_VALIDATE_DEVICE_INSTANCE.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _PNP_ValidateDeviceInstance().
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:42:20 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Use pidl for _PNP_ValidateDeviceInstance().

Guenther

12 years agoAdd ValidateDeviceInstance command to rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Add ValidateDeviceInstance command to rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:44:50 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFill in IDL for PNP_ValidateDeviceInstance (based on samba3).
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:40:14 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Fill in IDL for PNP_ValidateDeviceInstance (based on samba3).

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_GET_VERSION.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:37:45 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NTSVCS_GET_VERSION.

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for _PNP_GetVersion().
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:17:51 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Use pidl for _PNP_GetVersion().

Guenther

12 years agoAdd very basic ntsvcs client to rpcclient.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:16:56 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Add very basic ntsvcs client to rpcclient.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:29:35 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFill in IDL for PNP_GetVersion (based from samba3).
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:14:47 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Fill in IDL for PNP_GetVersion (based from samba3).

Guenther

12 years agoMove all dummy ntsvcs calls to WERROR.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:13:38 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Move all dummy ntsvcs calls to WERROR.

Guenther

12 years agoBuild the generated ntsvcs server (not at all useable yet).
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 22:03:22 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Build the generated ntsvcs server (not at all useable yet).

Guenther

12 years agoUse pidl for NTSVCS.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:25:05 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
Use pidl for NTSVCS.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupNames4.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:04:40 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames4.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupSids3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupSids3.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupNames3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:03:53 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames3.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupNames2.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:03:12 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames2.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupSids2.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 18:58:48 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupSids2.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupSids.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 18:58:18 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupSids.

Guenther

12 years agoFix IDL for lsa_LookupNames.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 18:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Fix IDL for lsa_LookupNames.

Guenther

12 years agoMove policy_handle_is_valid out of parse_lsa.c
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 02:10:21 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Move policy_handle_is_valid out of parse_lsa.c

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused creds_client_check and creds_client_step.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 02:08:42 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
Remove unused creds_client_check and creds_client_step.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove rpc_parse/parse_net.c and some last unused netlogon headers.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:57:16 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Remove rpc_parse/parse_net.c and some last unused netlogon headers.

Guenther

12 years agoRe-run make idl.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:56:09 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
Re-run make idl.

Guenther

12 years agoAdd sync netr_LogonControlCode from samba3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:55:22 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
Add sync netr_LogonControlCode from samba3.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_AUTH3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:53:23 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_AUTH3.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_LOGON_EX and finally NET_USER_INFO_3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:50:11 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_LOGON_EX and finally NET_USER_INFO_3.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_AUTH. This must have been forgotten.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:39:36 +0000 (02:39 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_AUTH. This must have been forgotten.

Guenther

12 years agoUse rpccli_netr_LogonSamLogonEx in rpccli wrapping function.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:37:12 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
Use rpccli_netr_LogonSamLogonEx in rpccli wrapping function.

Guenther

12 years agoRemove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_LOGON.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:25:33 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
Remove unused marshalling for NET_SAM_LOGON.

Guenther

12 years agoFinally let our samlogon routines call rpccli_netr_LogonSamLogon internally and
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:10:43 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
Finally let our samlogon routines call rpccli_netr_LogonSamLogon internally and
return netr_SamInfo3.

Guenther

12 years agoUse netr_SamInfo3 in remaining places.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:09:35 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Use netr_SamInfo3 in remaining places.

Guenther

12 years agoUse netr_SamInfo3 everywhere in winbindd.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:08:12 +0000 (02:08 +0100)]
Use netr_SamInfo3 everywhere in winbindd.

Guenther

12 years agoAdd some more samlogon related netlogon init functions.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:06:17 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
Add some more samlogon related netlogon init functions.

Guenther

12 years agoGetting rid of net_io_user_info3() when sending an NDR encoded netr_SamInfo3.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:04:52 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
Getting rid of net_io_user_info3() when sending an NDR encoded netr_SamInfo3.

Guenther

12 years agoFix some more callers of PAC_DATA.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 01:01:30 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Fix some more callers of PAC_DATA.

Guenther

12 years agoUse new IDL based PAC structures in clikrb5.c
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:59:02 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Use new IDL based PAC structures in clikrb5.c

Guenther

12 years agoSome more cleanup in authdata.c.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:57:57 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Some more cleanup in authdata.c.

Guenther

12 years agoAlign our krb5 PAC decoding routines to the samba4 ones.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:57:20 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Align our krb5 PAC decoding routines to the samba4 ones.

(while keeping all the trans krb5 lib support)

Guenther

12 years agoUse netr_SamInfo3 in samlogon cache and use ndr functions for storing the blob.
Günther Deschner [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 00:47:01 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Use netr_SamInfo3 in samlogon cache and use ndr functions for storing the blob.

Guenther

12 years agoUse netr_SamInfo3 in make_server_info_info3().
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 18:08:22 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Use netr_SamInfo3 in make_server_info_info3().

Guenther

12 years agoUse new structs in reply_spnego_kerberos().
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 17:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Use new structs in reply_spnego_kerberos().

Guenther

12 years agoUse netr_SamInfo3 in sid_array_from_info3.
Günther Deschner [Sat, 16 Feb 2008 17:51:01 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Use netr_SamInfo3 in sid_array_from_info3.

Guenther