lsa.idl: don't use ascstr_noterm anymore
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 15:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 22:29:35 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
metze
(This used to be commit 1937d19623029cc4ac0f2c4b336b6460399fa509)

source3/librpc/idl/lsa.idl

index 68dc0497dad75f474f9a945f8a2b654eae93ab9b..d25d93adc56c90ab9cb9c1d5e1efd34af3d098a4 100644 (file)
@@ -33,9 +33,9 @@ import "security.idl";
        } lsa_Strings;
 
        typedef [public] struct {
-               [value(strlen_m(string))] uint16 length;
-               [value(strlen_m(string))] uint16 size;
-               ascstr_noterm *string;
+               [value(strlen(string))] uint16 length;
+               [value(strlen(string))] uint16 size;
+               [charset(DOS),size_is(size),length_is(length)] uint8 *string;
        } lsa_AsciiString;
 
        /******************/