s3-build: delete more object files for "make clean".
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:54:19 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
Guenther

source3/Makefile.in

index 3f823cc..724c221 100644 (file)
@@ -3082,6 +3082,7 @@ TOPFILES=dynconfig.o localedir.o
 
 cleanlibs::
        -rm -f ../lib/*/*.o ../lib/*/*/*.o \
+               ../lib/*/*.ho \
                ../libcli/*.o ../libcli/*/*.o ../libcli/*/*/*.o \
                ../librpc/*/*.o \
                ../libgpo/*.o ../libgpo/*/*.o \
@@ -3092,9 +3093,9 @@ clean:: cleanlibs
        -rm -f smbd/build_options.c
        -rm -f $(PRECOMPILED_HEADER)
        -rm -f core */*~ *~ \
-               */*.o */*/*.o */*/*/*.o \
+               */*.o */*/*.o */*/*/*.o */*/*/*/*.o \
                ../testsuite/*/*.o \
-               ../nsswitch/*.o ../nsswitch/*/*.o ../nsswitch/*.@SHLIBEXT@ \
+               ../nsswitch/*.o ../nsswitch/*/*.o ../nsswitch/*/*/*.o ../nsswitch/*.@SHLIBEXT@ \
                ../client/*.o \
                */*.@SHLIBEXT@ */*/*.@SHLIBEXT@ */*/*/*.@SHLIBEXT@ \
                $(TOPFILES) $(BIN_PROGS) $(SBIN_PROGS) $(ROOT_SBIN_PROGS) \