s3: Move a variable declaration to its only use
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 13:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
source3/smbd/open.c

index e9e632a..f8e1927 100644 (file)
@@ -1470,7 +1470,6 @@ static NTSTATUS open_file_ntcreate(connection_struct *conn,
        struct share_mode_lock *lck = NULL;
        uint32 open_access_mask = access_mask;
        NTSTATUS status;
-       int ret_flock;
        char *parent_dir;
 
        ZERO_STRUCT(id);
@@ -2092,6 +2091,7 @@ static NTSTATUS open_file_ntcreate(connection_struct *conn,
           note that GPFS supports it as well - jmcd */
 
        if (fsp->fh->fd != -1) {
+               int ret_flock;
                ret_flock = SMB_VFS_KERNEL_FLOCK(fsp, share_access, access_mask);
                if(ret_flock == -1 ){