s4:selftest: avoid running the slow BASE-DELAY-WRITE test on the cifs proxy share
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:59:21 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 05:50:23 +0000 (06:50 +0100)
It's enough to run it on the posix share.

metze

source4/selftest/slow

index d414368de89e05669e2c57e0a796c84caa753df3..6501a0cbf0684c7216316a5ab4d4dad18ca9a850 100644 (file)
@@ -5,3 +5,4 @@ raw.bench.lookup                                # Slow
 base.utable                                            # Slow
 base.smb                                               # Slow
 rpc.scanner                                            # Slow
+ntvfs.cifs.base.delaywrite     # It's a slow test and having it on the proxy share is not needed