s4:lib/ldb: change version to 0.9.9 after some critical index fixes
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:53:56 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 12:49:15 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
metze

source4/lib/ldb/configure.ac

index b280b4bd70d97aa4f3aa5be52759282e0a9c6891..af1d7f9f725242c3f9255d32fe5cc5c0deaaf9b6 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([SMB_MODULE_DEFAULT], [echo -n ""])
 AC_DEFUN([SMB_LIBRARY_ENABLE], [echo -n ""])
 AC_DEFUN([SMB_EXT_LIB], [echo -n ""])
 AC_DEFUN([SMB_ENABLE], [echo -n ""])
-AC_INIT(ldb, 0.9.8)
+AC_INIT(ldb, 0.9.9)
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([common/ldb.c])
 
 AC_LIBREPLACE_ALL_CHECKS