s4:torture/smb2/oplock - Remove unneeded "status" redeclarations
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:33:04 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
source4/torture/smb2/oplock.c

index f686de6..12f16cb 100644 (file)
@@ -168,8 +168,6 @@ static bool torture_oplock_handler_level2_to_none(
                                               uint8_t level,
                                               void *private_data)
 {
-       struct smb2_tree *tree = private_data;
-
        break_info.handle = *handle;
        break_info.level = level;
        break_info.count++;
@@ -3467,8 +3465,6 @@ bool test_smb2_bench_oplock(struct torture_context *tctx,
        torture_comment(tctx, "Running for %d seconds\n", timelimit);
        while (timeval_elapsed(&tv) < timelimit) {
                for (i=0;i<torture_nprocs;i++) {
-                       NTSTATUS status;
-
                        status = smb2_create(trees[i], mem_ctx, &(io.smb2));
                        torture_assert_ntstatus_ok(tctx, status, "Incorrect status");
                        count++;
@@ -3565,7 +3561,6 @@ bool test_smb2_hold_oplock(struct torture_context *tctx,
        /* setup the files */
        for (i=0;i<ARRAY_SIZE(hold_info);i++) {
                union smb_open io;
-               NTSTATUS status;
                char c = 1;
 
                ZERO_STRUCT(io.smb2);