s3:create-tarball: also include the VENDOR_PATCH in the version
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 10:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 10:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
Michael

release-scripts/create-tarball

index ab27f08..3e80cd1 100755 (executable)
@@ -183,6 +183,10 @@ function main
     if [ -n "$vendor_version" ]; then
        version="$version-$vendor_version"
     fi
+    vendor_patch=`grep "define SAMBA_VERSION_VENDOR_PATCH" $VER_H | awk '{print $3}'`
+    if [ -n "$vendor_patch" ]; then
+       version="$version-$vendor_patch"
+    fi
     version=`echo $version | sed 's/\"//g'`
 
     echo "Creating release tarball for Samba $version"