s4:WINREG RPC server - Cosmetic
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:53:22 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 10:38:20 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
source4/rpc_server/winreg/rpc_winreg.c

index 7e35634..86617a6 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,8 @@ static NTSTATUS dcerpc_winreg_bind(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call,
        WERROR err;
 
        err = reg_open_samba(dce_call->context,
-                            &ctx, dce_call->event_ctx, dce_call->conn->dce_ctx->lp_ctx, dce_call->conn->auth_state.session_info,
+                            &ctx, dce_call->event_ctx, dce_call->conn->dce_ctx->lp_ctx,
+                            dce_call->conn->auth_state.session_info,
                             NULL);
 
        if (!W_ERROR_IS_OK(err)) {
@@ -419,7 +420,6 @@ static WERROR dcesrv_winreg_OpenKey(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call,
        default:
                return WERR_ACCESS_DENIED;
        }
-
 }