Fix one dsgetdcname call in wkssvc rpc server.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 11:51:45 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 11:58:22 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
Guenther
(This used to be commit a69b918784b037aa17d2dd88a33bd99930631c9b)

source3/rpc_server/srv_wkssvc_nt.c

index e0103e6b586fcc2d296d4a50f3343214c1a107d6..43bd20d2d72fac0dd45f11ed9882191a1df36c97 100644 (file)
@@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ WERROR _wkssvc_NetrJoinDomain2(pipes_struct *p, struct wkssvc_NetrJoinDomain2 *r
        WERROR werr;
        NTSTATUS status;
        struct nt_user_token *token = p->pipe_user.nt_user_token;
-       struct DS_DOMAIN_CONTROLLER_INFO *info = NULL;
+       struct netr_DsRGetDCNameInfo *info = NULL;
 
        if (!r->in.domain_name) {
                return WERR_INVALID_PARAM;
@@ -335,7 +335,7 @@ WERROR _wkssvc_NetrJoinDomain2(pipes_struct *p, struct wkssvc_NetrJoinDomain2 *r
                return werr;
        }
 
-       j->in.dc_name           = info->domain_controller_name;
+       j->in.dc_name           = info->dc_unc;
        j->in.domain_name       = r->in.domain_name;
        j->in.account_ou        = r->in.account_ou;
        j->in.join_flags        = r->in.join_flags;