s4:lsa RPC - Fix type of variable "atype"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:49:56 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 18:53:37 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
This is an unsigned 32bit integer.

source4/rpc_server/lsa/lsa_lookup.c

index a164ad6..b044eea 100644 (file)
@@ -243,7 +243,8 @@ static NTSTATUS dcesrv_lsa_lookup_name(struct tevent_context *ev_ctx,
                                       struct dom_sid **sid, enum lsa_SidType *rtype,
                                       uint32_t *rid)
 {
-       int ret, atype, i;
+       int ret, i;
+       uint32_t atype;
        struct ldb_message **res;
        const char * const attrs[] = { "objectSid", "sAMAccountType", NULL};
        const char *p;