s3:fix the merged build of bin/smbtorture4
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
Michael

source3/torture/denytest.c
source3/torture/mangle_test.c
source3/torture/nbio.c
source3/torture/proto.h [moved from source3/torture/torture.h with 100% similarity]
source3/torture/scanner.c
source3/torture/torture.c
source3/torture/utable.c

index bf491bc..4762bf7 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 */
 
 #include "includes.h"
-#include "torture.h"
+#include "torture/proto.h"
 
 extern bool torture_showall;
 
index e5f6947..594caba 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 */
 
 #include "includes.h"
-#include "torture.h"
+#include "torture/proto.h"
 
 extern int torture_numops;
 
index 5e7a458..063df16 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 */
 
 #include "includes.h"
-#include "torture.h"
+#include "torture/proto.h"
 
 #define MAX_FILES 1000
 
index 4d9ee28..d7f4d2e 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 */
 
 #include "includes.h"
-#include "torture.h"
+#include "torture/proto.h"
 
 #define VERBOSE 0
 #define OP_MIN 0
index 19103df..5407f3c 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_async.h"
-#include "torture.h"
+#include "torture/proto.h"
 
 extern char *optarg;
 extern int optind;
index 247642b..f5afeb7 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 */
 
 #include "includes.h"
-#include "torture.h"
+#include "torture/proto.h"
 
 bool torture_utable(int dummy)
 {