Cosmetics: make check_bind_req() debug statements a little nicer.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 17:49:17 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 18:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
Guenther

source/rpc_server/srv_pipe.c

index 4d066a6b7aff4d0a2799471162031424f37f00d4..19c8db053359518495f97cdc7396eadb4c087273 100644 (file)
@@ -993,7 +993,7 @@ bool check_bind_req(struct pipes_struct *p, RPC_IFACE* abstract,
        /* we have to check all now since win2k introduced a new UUID on the lsaprpc pipe */
                
        for ( i=0; pipe_names[i].client_pipe; i++ ) {
        /* we have to check all now since win2k introduced a new UUID on the lsaprpc pipe */
                
        for ( i=0; pipe_names[i].client_pipe; i++ ) {
-               DEBUG(10,("checking %s\n", pipe_names[i].client_pipe));
+               DEBUGADD(10,("checking %s\n", pipe_names[i].client_pipe));
                if ( strequal(pipe_names[i].client_pipe, pname)
                        && (abstract->version == pipe_names[i].abstr_syntax.version) 
                        && (memcmp(&abstract->uuid, &pipe_names[i].abstr_syntax.uuid, sizeof(struct GUID)) == 0)
                if ( strequal(pipe_names[i].client_pipe, pname)
                        && (abstract->version == pipe_names[i].abstr_syntax.version) 
                        && (memcmp(&abstract->uuid, &pipe_names[i].abstr_syntax.uuid, sizeof(struct GUID)) == 0)