s4:param remove reference to private header from source4/param/param.h
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 02:43:59 +0000 (13:43 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 04:21:57 +0000 (15:21 +1100)
source4/param/param.h has a

param.h is a public header (and parmlist isn't, even if the relative path
could work), so I suggest making it a forward declaration in the header, and
including parmlist.h in the implementation.

(commit message included from e-mail by Andrew Bartlett)
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/param/generic.c
source4/param/loadparm.c
source4/param/param.h

index 41d01de..29b97bc 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 
 #include "includes.h"
 #include "../lib/util/dlinklist.h"
+#include "../lib/util/parmlist.h"
 #include "param/param.h"
 #include "param/loadparm.h"
 #include "system/filesys.h"
index f2e4ace..d65c3f9 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,7 @@
 #include "smb_server/smb_server.h"
 #include "libcli/raw/signing.h"
 #include "../lib/util/dlinklist.h"
+#include "../lib/util/parmlist.h"
 #include "param/param.h"
 #include "param/loadparm.h"
 #include "libcli/raw/libcliraw.h"
index 3ce5e93..5222425 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #ifndef _PARAM_H /* _PARAM_H */
 #define _PARAM_H 
 
-#include "../lib/util/parmlist.h"
+struct parmlist_entry;
 
 struct param_context {
        struct param_section *sections;