s4:ldap.py - Add a check for the generated "schemaIDGUID"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 15:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 15:21:10 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
I've forgotten to add this when checking in the reworked SAMLDB module

source4/lib/ldb/tests/python/ldap.py

index f9801e2..94bdf7e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1990,6 +1990,7 @@ name: """ + object_name + """
         res = self.ldb.search("cn=%s,%s" % (attr_name, self.schema_dn), scope=SCOPE_BASE, attrs=["*"])
         self.assertEquals(len(res), 1)
         self.assertEquals(res[0]["lDAPDisplayName"][0], attr_ldap_display_name)
+        self.assertTrue("schemaIDGUID" in res[0])
 
         # Search for created objectclass
         res = []
@@ -1997,6 +1998,7 @@ name: """ + object_name + """
         self.assertEquals(len(res), 1)
         self.assertEquals(res[0]["lDAPDisplayName"][0], class_ldap_display_name)
         self.assertEquals(res[0]["defaultObjectCategory"][0], res[0]["distinguishedName"][0])
+        self.assertTrue("schemaIDGUID" in res[0])
 
         # Search for created object
         res = []