s3-winbind: In _wbint_CheckMachineAccount, there is only one child domain ever
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:58:23 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 13:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
source3/winbindd/winbindd_dual_srv.c

index f0bbee9..49463d6 100644 (file)
@@ -404,12 +404,12 @@ NTSTATUS _wbint_CheckMachineAccount(pipes_struct *p,
        int num_retries = 0;
        NTSTATUS status;
 
-again:
        domain = wb_child_domain();
        if (domain == NULL) {
                return NT_STATUS_REQUEST_NOT_ACCEPTED;
        }
 
+again:
        invalidate_cm_connection(&domain->conn);
 
        {