s3-printing: remove unused NT_PRINTER_DRIVER_INFO_LEVEL structs.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 11:55:45 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:19:19 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
Guenther

source3/include/nt_printing.h

index 12096c8..c074c8e 100644 (file)
 #ifndef NT_PRINTING_H_
 #define NT_PRINTING_H_
 
-typedef struct nt_printer_driver_info_level_3
-{
-       uint32 cversion;
-
-       fstring name;
-       fstring environment;
-       fstring driverpath;
-       fstring datafile;
-       fstring configfile;
-       fstring helpfile;
-       fstring monitorname;
-       fstring defaultdatatype;
-       fstring *dependentfiles;
-} NT_PRINTER_DRIVER_INFO_LEVEL_3;
-
-/* SPOOL_PRINTER_DRIVER_INFO_LEVEL_6 structure */
-typedef struct {
-       uint32  version;
-       fstring name;
-       fstring environment;
-       fstring driverpath;
-       fstring datafile;
-       fstring configfile;
-       fstring helpfile;
-       fstring monitorname;
-       fstring defaultdatatype;
-       fstring mfgname;
-       fstring oemurl;
-       fstring hardwareid;
-       fstring provider;
-       fstring *dependentfiles;
-       fstring *previousnames;
-} NT_PRINTER_DRIVER_INFO_LEVEL_6;
-
-
-typedef struct nt_printer_driver_info_level
-{
-       NT_PRINTER_DRIVER_INFO_LEVEL_3 *info_3;
-       NT_PRINTER_DRIVER_INFO_LEVEL_6 *info_6;
-} NT_PRINTER_DRIVER_INFO_LEVEL;
-
 /* predefined registry key names for printer data */
 
 #define SPOOL_PRINTERDATA_KEY          "PrinterDriverData"