s4:torture/raw/unlink - Remove unused variable and label
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
source4/torture/raw/unlink.c

index 968a4a8..9da036e 100644 (file)
@@ -450,7 +450,6 @@ static bool oplock_handler_ack_to_none(struct smbcli_transport *transport,
        struct unlink_defer_cli_state *ud_cli_state =
            (struct unlink_defer_cli_state *)private_data;
        union smb_setfileinfo sfinfo;
-       NTSTATUS status;
        bool ret;
        struct smbcli_request *req = NULL;
 
@@ -469,7 +468,7 @@ static bool oplock_handler_ack_to_none(struct smbcli_transport *transport,
 
        ret = smbcli_oplock_ack(ud_cli_state->cli1->tree, fnum,
                                 OPLOCK_BREAK_TO_NONE);
- done:
+
        return ret;
 }