tdb: change version to 1.2.0 after adding TDB_*ALLOW_NESTING
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 08:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 08:45:43 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
metze

lib/tdb/configure.ac

index 52ecff4bbbcab1deffe8e52d0466f760608ae993..779f596e1875f69e9aa77fef797a03f558024a04 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ AC_PREREQ(2.50)
 AC_DEFUN([SMB_MODULE_DEFAULT], [echo -n ""])
 AC_DEFUN([SMB_LIBRARY_ENABLE], [echo -n ""])
 AC_DEFUN([SMB_ENABLE], [echo -n ""])
-AC_INIT(tdb, 1.1.7)
+AC_INIT(tdb, 1.2.0)
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([common/tdb.c])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(include/config.h)
 AC_LIBREPLACE_ALL_CHECKS