Fix IDL for lsa_LookupSids3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2008 19:07:21 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
Guenther

source/librpc/idl/lsa.idl

index 773f36106cae9d463e3f685e274fd8ddf4283d95..3d8b68812ff1b315f3e68cacd3c80ba3c29d411a 100644 (file)
@@ -1035,11 +1035,11 @@ import "security.idl";
        /* Function 0x4c */
 
        [public] NTSTATUS lsa_LookupSids3(
-               [in]         lsa_SidArray *sids,
-               [out,unique] lsa_RefDomainList *domains,
-               [in,out]     lsa_TransNameArray2 *names,
+               [in,ref]     lsa_SidArray *sids,
+               [out,ref]    lsa_RefDomainList **domains,
+               [in,out,ref] lsa_TransNameArray2 *names,
                [in]         uint16 level,
-               [in,out]     uint32 *count,
+               [in,out,ref] uint32 *count,
                [in]         uint32 unknown1,
                [in]         uint32 unknown2
                );