s4: Fix missing TLS dir when targetdir is not the default one
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 17:51:24 +0000 (20:51 +0300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 04:21:56 +0000 (15:21 +1100)
source4/scripting/python/samba/provision.py

index 01ffc16..242951d 100644 (file)
@@ -1130,6 +1130,8 @@ def provision(setup_dir, message, session_info,
 
     if not os.path.exists(paths.private_dir):
         os.mkdir(paths.private_dir)
+    if not os.path.exists(os.path.join(paths.private_dir,"tls")):
+        os.mkdir(os.path.join(paths.private_dir,"tls"))
 
     ldapi_url = "ldapi://%s" % urllib.quote(paths.s4_ldapi_path, safe="")