libreplace: add missing newline in output of getifaddrs test.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 00:49:30 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 08:31:39 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
Michael
(cherry picked from commit f8243cfc47c7414bab7f249d0e5d1c85e8ca7d64)
(This used to be commit 3c1843f931b896dd3bb142346ecb44c0fb9202d6)

source3/lib/replace/test/getifaddrs.c

index 66eed702687a0af606d6d560a161fcc66ea984fa..4455462193db9bb6cefe2dd539c9fa01762c085b 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ int getifaddrs_test(void)
 
        ret = getifaddrs(&ifs);
        if (ret != 0) {
-               fprintf(stderr, "getifaddrs() failed: %s", strerror(errno));
+               fprintf(stderr, "getifaddrs() failed: %s\n", strerror(errno));
                return 1;
        }