s4:torture/rpc/netlogon - Fix uninitialised variable
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:22:07 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 16:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
source4/torture/rpc/netlogon.c

index 8972834..2806cca 100644 (file)
@@ -1354,8 +1354,7 @@ static bool test_DatabaseRedo(struct torture_context *tctx,
        r.out.delta_enum_array = &delta_enum_array;
 
        for (d=0; d<3; d++) {
-
-               const char *database;
+               const char *database = NULL;
 
                switch (d) {
                case 0: