libreplace: add missing semicolon to getifaddrs.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 00:25:54 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 08:31:29 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
Michael
(cherry picked from commit 29818a07de826fd687003ff25865d77939ecaa9a)

source/lib/replace/getifaddrs.c

index f66bf800eb8a03525e32c46e180b544df880a1dd..adc2517e5c1f0a2a5364da0893b5364204c9bff0 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ int rep_getifaddrs(struct ifaddrs **ifap)
                curif->ifa_data = NULL;
                curif->ifa_next = NULL;
 
-               curif->ifa_addr = NULL
+               curif->ifa_addr = NULL;
                if (ioctl(fd, SIOCGIFADDR, &ifr[i]) != -1) {
                        curif->ifa_addr = sockaddr_dup(&ifr[i].ifr_addr);
                }