call libnet_conf_get_seqnum() just once and fix compiler warnings
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 07:29:07 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 08:50:27 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commitfb352fdbcc3fe378d2aadc4914b981eaa06b35ae
tree09e2d9acc0c82b1ca328f051b9bea96d6df9677e
parentebc7f903cfd4a5f7a7baaaa1674ef84368481cb9
call libnet_conf_get_seqnum() just once and fix compiler warnings

metze
source/param/loadparm.c