Remove unused marshalling for LSA_LOOKUP_SIDS/2/3.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:19:44 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:29:14 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
commitf802ba035c95e63c5a6ff9f2fb484d62341cd1a7
treeeccc201c5eb0e8a2884c7363eccb2aa44c270067
parentaa7023b88d3161897b9616d950c2a99624d81931
Remove unused marshalling for LSA_LOOKUP_SIDS/2/3.
This also removes parse_lsa.c entirely.

Guenther
source/Makefile.in
source/include/rpc_lsa.h
source/rpc_parse/parse_lsa.c [deleted file]
source/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c