Remove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_UNLOCK_SERVICE_DB.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 01:50:54 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 02:13:58 +0000 (03:13 +0100)
commiteeb598a19a3d09f2175032e013857fe743da3eec
treee73e1233ac3d9b1451965e89ea6c404754024fca
parent300bf76a79bfa0a9cf55505fd1e928aba9fec171
Remove unused marshalling for SVCCTL_UNLOCK_SERVICE_DB.

Guenther
source/include/rpc_svcctl.h
source/rpc_parse/parse_svcctl.c