s3-printing: use spoolss types and structs while getting and deleting drivers.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 11:54:02 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:19:11 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commitec56895bdec90cc671a0d562749b3caf161dbdf8
tree1021dd01905194f38b9c2b38f3b429033d3637a8
parent68cc1166d96ac81abce78a7eb60b7b86d0eb4eda
s3-printing: use spoolss types and structs while getting and deleting drivers.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/printing/nt_printing.c
source3/registry/reg_backend_printing.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c
source3/smbd/lanman.c